Night in the Woods

screenshot2

This game is so much fun. I love narrative-based games and this is the perfect game for me. Also, the art in this game is so cute. I play as the character, “Mae” a 20-year old, college drop out cat that returns home to live with her parents and that’s when everything changes…or at least the adventure begins for me. Apparently, Mae, the main character, has some type of mental illness and it’s cool that I get to know more about her background.

This game is a single player and it’s available on the PS4, PC and MAC. Price is $19.99.

About Mrs. DeMunck

I'm Toni. A cat & coffee lover. I also love cute things, gaming and crafting.
This entry was posted in Games and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

