Dream Journal: Day 1

PART I

This will be my first attempt at trying to write down my dreams so I can look back or maybe even try to figure out why I have these weird occurring dreams or what they just mean.

I woke up this morning pissed at my husband. Well, that’s because I had a bad dream. In that dream, my hubby gave me a pill to take (don’t ask me why because I have no clue lol). It was a tiny pink circular pill. Trusting him, I took it. Then several minutes later, I was shitting my pants uncontrollably. This was embarrassing because I was in public and there was no public restroom or a nearby bathroom I could run to. Also, it felt so real that I somewhat remember being half awake, and I’m laying there in my bed thinking I pooped in bed. Wtf. One of the worse feelings ever!

This was pretty much ongoing and for some dumb reason, in my dream, I didn’t even bother going to a bathroom. I let the people laugh and giggle at me about my situation. I then woke up and I saw my hubby waking up as well.  I looked at him, gave him the evil eye and just said, “I had a bad dream” and thinking to myself that I’d tell him the whole story later.

That’s the story of me shitting myself.  You’re welcome.

PART II

So there’s a part two of my dream #sorrynotsorry. I’ll try to make it short since I can’t remember a lot about it. The second part of my dream is no different than the one’s I’ve had before. Yes, I’ve had similar ones. Basically, this dream I had, I was at a friends apartment/hotel that they were staying at. I came to visit their place to check things out. Right across from where they stayed at was a tribe looking village. My “friends” came out the room and started talking outside the door. One of them seemed very scared and concerned for my other friend like as if there was something strange about this place. I suddenly hear gunshots and I automatically scatter to go find a hiding spot and the gunshots kept going off. I then see blood all over the floor and realize that both my friends have been killed at the scene. Like any normal person, I was scared to death. I desperately try to escape…I was pretty much running away from these “people” that were chasing after me….

End of my dream. I have awoken from that terrible dumb dream of mine. A reoccurring dream that I always have, being chased after, trying to get killed. Still not sure why but I hope someday that once I keep writing about my dreams, I will fully understand it all.

About Mrs. DeMunck

I'm Toni. A cat & coffee lover. I also love cute things, gaming and crafting.
This entry was posted in Dream Journal and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

