Dream Journal: Day 4

Day two and three have been skipped because I didn’t have any dreams on those days. So here’s day four…

The 4th day will be short since I woke up knowing about my dream and then falling back asleep lol. I forgot a lot about it…In today’s dream, I was preggo. I had a child–a baby boy to be exact. He was a pretty cute looking kid. I was actually pretty upset that I woke up from my dream and finding out I had no cute child in real life. Crazy.

Ugh, this post is short. That’s all I can remember about my dream. Me being pregnant and having a cute child.

About Mrs. DeMunck

I'm Toni. A cat & coffee lover. I also love cute things, gaming and crafting.
This entry was posted in Dream Journal and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

